Contact

Contact:

Band contact – Erik rask 
E:
erik@kolonien.nu
T:
+46 72-563 76 00
www.kolonien.nu

Booking:

hilda sandgren – Europe and worldwide
E: hilda@mtaprod.se
T: +46 70 450 85 00
www.mtaprod.se

Jeppe buchreitz – Denmark
E: jeppe@udgiv.dk
T: +45 27 50 56 41

Kolonien EPK

For organizers, press and promoters.
KOLONIEN EPK – Click link to access HERE


Members:

Anna Möller / Violin, Vocals: anna@kolonien.nu
Mischa Grind / Percussion, Vocals: mischa@kolonien.nu
Arvid Rask / Guitar, Vocals: arvid@kolonien.nu
Erik Rask / Guitar, Bass & Vocals : erik@kolonien.nu

Record Label:

Sweden: Nataraj Records
contact@natarajrecords.com


 

kolonien-bg-15-12